Yeah THAT Matthew Smith

So I got an email saying I received a new comment on my blog from a Matthew Smith. So since that is a common name I didn’t think too much about it…but upon reading the comment I realized that it was THE Matthew Smith that is apart of the Indelible grace series. So what did he have to say?

Sandra McCracken has a site where you can listen to her new hymns record (The Builder And The Architect), and read her thoughts on each hymn. Pretty amazing stuff. http://www.igracemusic.com/sandrahymns

Now, to the normal eye this seems like just a plug for the new Sandra McCracken Cd (which by the way is friggin awesome..pick it up now!!). But, I see it that Mr. Smith has taken time to read at least one post on my blog!!! So, for that let me say “Thank You!!”..not only for the post, but for sparking an intrest in hymns that I never had before I found the igrace series.

Matthew Smith also has a cd out called “Even When My Heart is Breaking” which is a 5 song ep…
you can hear sound clips HERE and purchase it HERE

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment