Twitter Power

Was going to let everyone know that I have joined the Twitter revolution!! If you have ever been sitting at your desk or couch and thought..”I wonder what Jeremy is doing right this second.”, or “I want everyone to know what I am doing or thinking right this second.” then Twitter is for you! Just sign up and then add me as your friend and you can see what I am up to or tell everyone what you are doing (or shouldnt be doing).

Once you sign up you can find me HERE

There are some great apps for Twitter once you sign up…my faavorite is Twitterriffic. It lets you update and keep tabs on yoru friends right from your desktop, downside for you pc heathens is that it is Mac only. There is also apps for firefox and IE.

Leave a Reply

