CT REview of “Stand”-MWS

Christianity Today has just posted a review of Michael W. Smith’s new cd “Stand”. As a long time fan of Smitty, I have to say I am waiting for his return to his old school days (Go West Young Man, Place in this World, even This is your Time) and step away from the worship scene for awhile.

You can read the review HERE

“…if you had told me ten years ago there would come a day where I’d find a Smitty album that I cared for less than Michael W. Smith 2, I’d have called you crazy. But at least the infamous “argyle album” had more personality and creativity.”

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

