um….no

“I’m going to tell you something folks, I didn’t stop sinning until I
finally got it through my thick head I wasn’t a sinner anymore. And the
religious world thinks that’s heresy and they want to hang you for it.
But the Bible says that I’m righteous and I can’t be righteous and be a
sinner at the same time. All I was ever taught to say was, ‘I’m a poor,
miserable sinner.’ I am not poor, I am not miserable and I am not a
sinner. That is a lie from the pit of hell. That is what I was and if I
still am then Jesus died in vain. Amen?”-Joyce Meyers

Leave a Reply

