Dance Baby!! Dance!!!!

Slice has a great piece on the latest christendom craze.
Dance Praise

So I wonder how long till we will have dance praise nights at church for weight loss.

6 Responses to “Dance Baby!! Dance!!!!”

  1. Keith Whitfield Says:

    I realize this is off topic, but I am looking for information on Jamey Ragel. I found one of your blogs where you reference some comments he made re: Calvinism. Can you supply a source, website, etc.
    Thanx.

  2. jvmoore1 Says:

    Keith,
    I appreciate you coming to the site….

    As far as Ragel sourdes I pulled that straight from his website…actually it is on his messageboard. Just do search for predestination and it should come up.

    in fact here is the link
    now you will prob have to reg to read it…but that is free

  3. Keith Whitfield Says:

    got it. thanks for the link.

  4. jvmoore1 Says:

    No Problem sir…
    I would love to hear your thoughts on what hehas to say if you do not mind sharing….

  5. Keith Whitfield Says:

    I don’t mind sharing…in fact, I printed Mr. Ragel’s messageboard comments, then yours (where you responded). I’m currently going thru both, making notes, etc. I don’t claim to be an authority on Calvinism, but I have some opinions as to where I think Mr. Ragel is off track. Since my comments may be lengthy, I hesitate to just post them here. To make things simple, here’s my email (keithwhitfield@cox.net). If you want, send me your email and I will send you what I come up with. Use it or toss it– your option.

    If you’d rather handle the “exchange” differently, just let me know.

  6. jvmoore1 Says:

    yeah if you want to send them to me my address is

    jvmoore1 at gmail dot com


Leave a Reply

